Contact Us

 

Information

Address 350 - 611 Meredith Road NE Calgary, AB, T2E 2W5
Phone(780) 453-3130
Toll Free1 (866) 953-3130

 

Ken Ostertag

403-830-2148

Program Director

ken.ostertag@arppmo.org

Nick Berdusco

403-830-5601

Program Analyst

nick.berdusco@arppmo.org

Sarah Konschuh

403-205-2091

Program Consultant

sarah.konschuh@arppmo.org

Kelly Mendes

403-205-2075

Program Consultant

kelly.mendes@arppmo.org

Ashton Teulon

403-205-2079

Program Consultant

ashton.teulon@arppmo.org

Andrea Urbanska

587-475-4196

Program Consultant

andrea.urbanska@arppmo.org

Information

Address 12230 - 106 Avenue NW Edmonton, AB, T5N 3Z1
Phone(780) 453-3130
Toll Free1 (866) 953-3130

 

Ken Ostertag

403-830-2148

Program Director

ken.ostertag@arppmo.org

Terry Morphy

780-733-3638

Executive Assistant

terry.morphy@arppmo.org

Shelley Blair-Williams

780-733-3643

Database/Website Administrator

shelley.blair-williams@arppmo.org

John Papadatos

780-733-3629

Senior Financial Analyst

john.papadatos@arppmo.org

Maz Rahman

780-733-3639

Program Consultant

maz.rahman@arppmo.org

Sherrin Richardson

780-733-3628

Program Consultant

sherrin.richardson@arppmo.org

Send us a message

Send us a message